Bewertungen

7,8
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
7,3
Komfort
7,6
Lage der Unterkunft
8,7
Einrichtungen
7,4
Mitarbeiter
8,1
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
7,8

Bewertungen

    gordana nestorovic
    mm

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    22. April 2018

    Nicht wie auf Bildern

    6 qm für das geld, keine Sitzecke und kleiner als auf Bildern. Zu viel Geld für Myanmar...ich hätte ein anderes Hotel für Hälfte des Geldes, leider Ausgebrannt so ich musste im Taxi endscheiden etwas zu finden. Und nam dieses auf die schnelle...
    Personal Lage
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    23. Februar 2018
    Toller Innenhof
    Gerhard
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    17. Februar 2018
    Fenster Plexiglas oder gelb, lassen wenig Licht rein, kein Orangensaft zum Frühstück, Matratzen etwas durchgelegen
    Große Zimmer, aber meist dunkel. Kühlschrank, Frühstück gar nicht schlecht für den Preis
    Nadine
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    6. Februar 2018

    gute lage und leckeres frühstück

    wir hatten eine maus im zimmer, die uns unser essen weggegessen hat und überall hingemacht hat. wir konnten jedoch sofort das zimmer wechseln, ich denke jedoch nicht dass sie etwas gegen das problem unternommen haben, da bereits einige stunden später andere leute drin waren
    super schöner innenhof mit bäumen und tischen, wo auch das frühstück serviert wurde. die zimmer sind sehr gross und haben alles was man braucht.
    Peter Splonskowski
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    31. Januar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Eva
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    12. April 2018
    The hotel has a serious problem with their electricity and internet installation. Every now and then electricity fails for a short while and the wifi is very spotty when it is working which is not always the case. Not good as I needed to plan for onward travel. The hot shower was not hot all the time - only two out of 4 days.
    The rooms were pretty with the rattan design. Breakfast was amazing. Best meal I had in Myanmar so far. The e-bike rental next doors is reliable and well-priced. Location in town is good, too.
    Yvette Croft
    nz

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    28. Februar 2018

    Would stay again

    Good bed, staff and location with a good pool. Breakfast was great.
    Sean
    kr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    28. Februar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Andre
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    24. Februar 2018

    Great location with beautiful rooms and grounds in the center of New Bagan

    The rooms and grounds are absolutely beautiful
    Bui Duc Tam
    vn

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    23. Februar 2018
    An awesome place with nice views in its garden. Staffs are very friendly and supportive.
    Linh Windy
    vn

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    22. Februar 2018

    I enjoyed my stay in this hotel. If I have a chance to come back Bagan, I ll book a room here.

    Maybe the room is closed mostly whole time of a day so it needs to be refresher to have good smell.
    The staff is very nice and friendly. I love their green and beautiful garden at which i enjoyed the delicious breakfast to perfectly start my travelling in Bagan
    Renata
    cn

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    20. Februar 2018
    I could check in at 4 am in the morning. It was wonderful to get a bed after 10 hours trip on the bus!
    Saar Groot
    nl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    18. Februar 2018

    Amazing breakfast in mandalay

    Bathroom wasn ok clean , windows were broken so a lot of mosquitos.
    The breakfast om the rooftop was amazing! When we did check they were very helpfull and kind. Location is at a big Road but good to see the rest of the city.
    Mario
    lu

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    18. Februar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    velikarimies
    fi

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    16. Februar 2018
    The garden is nice. E-bike rental just next to it.
    Will Chan
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    8. Februar 2018

    A breakfast feast before heading into the unknown

    Hot water took 2-4 mins to get hot
    Decent location near the edge of New Bagan, was able to check in really early, amazing amazing breakfast
    Anastasia
    ru

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    5. Februar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Anastasia
    ru

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    5. Februar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Sara
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    3. Februar 2018

    Large comfortable room & huge yummy breakfast!

    Shower could’ve been better, but overall good place.
    Staff was great at helping us book things. Room was large and comfortable. BREAKFAST was so good!!
    carl
    se

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    28. Januar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
Bewertungen werden geladen