This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

7.7 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
7.2
Comfort
7.6
Property location
8.6
Facilities
7.3
Staff
7.9
Value
7.7
Reviews
    Renata
    cn
    9.2
    20 February 2018
    I could check in at 4 am in the morning. It was wonderful to get a bed after 10 hours trip on the bus!
    Saar Groot
    nl
    7.5
    18 February 2018
    Amazing breakfast in mandalay
    Bathroom wasn ok clean , windows were broken so a lot of mosquitos.
    The breakfast om the rooftop was amazing! When we did check they were very helpfull and kind. Location is at a big Road but good to see the rest of the city.
    Mario
    lu
    8.3
    18 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    velikarimies
    fi
    7.5
    16 February 2018
    The garden is nice. E-bike rental just next to it.
    Anastasia
    ru
    9.6
    5 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Anastasia
    ru
    9.2
    5 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    carl
    se
    7.5
    28 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    vincenzo
    it
    6.7
    26 January 2018
    Linen and pillow
    Breakfast Wide room
    Rasmus
    dk
    7.1
    18 January 2018
    Decent hotel in good location
    Only cold shower, and room was freezing at night. WiFi was bad. Many staffs at breakfast looking very serious - the atmosphere was kinda tense. Loosen up and relax
    They let me check in very early when I arrived in the middle of the night. Breakfast is alright and plentiful, but maybe try to go quality instead of quantity. They stored my luggage for a full day
    Quinn
    au
    6.7
    17 January 2018
    Okay.
    Staff were not very helpful or friendly (except one young male worker), but in particularly the manager - very uninterested in guests. Most likely assumed a young traveller wouldn't bother writing a review after their stay, remember to treat all guests equally. Rooms were cold. Hot water took a long time in the showers before it started working. Rooms weren't cleaned. Poor lighting in the room.
    Good location in new bagan. Close to restaurants, e-bike hire, mini Marts, etc.
    István
    lk
    7.5
    13 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Phyo
    mm
    7.1
    8 January 2018
    Lighting is no good Some bulb are damaged but they didnt repair No warm blanket are not cover ready on bed
    Location
    Wachiraphon Prommarattana
    th
    6.7
    2 January 2018
    Bagan
    No
    Landscape
    Y
    mm
    7.9
    2 January 2018
    Nice hotel with good hospitality
    Because it was a holiday season, Karaoke next door was very loud until late night. But when the party is over, the town became very quiet.
    Value for the money. This small private room is inexpensive. It is located on the main road of New Pagan, many restaurants and cafe to spend relaxing time. Breakfast was also good.
    Aye
    mm
    7.9
    2 January 2018
    In room cleaning service
    I wonderful garden view and comfort and relax.
    Damien
    my
    6.2
    27 December 2017
    I love Bagan
    Water heater is not hot at all. Water pressure very low. Room hygiene is not good. Does not accept credit card when payment option is available on Booking.com
    Christmas night dinner celebration. Friendly staff.
    Thomas
    th
    7.9
    23 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Henry
    gb
    9.6
    19 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Viput
    th
    6.2
    14 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    cuongqc
    vn
    7.5
    9 December 2017
    No windows in room, water is not good
    Peaceful, silent,
Loading reviews
Close