Reviews

7.8
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.3
Comfort
7.6
Property location
8.6
Facilities
7.3
Staff
8.1
Value
7.8

Reviews

    Eva
    de

    Review score

    7.9
    12 April 2018
    The hotel has a serious problem with their electricity and internet installation. Every now and then electricity fails for a short while and the wifi is very spotty when it is working which is not always the case. Not good as I needed to plan for onward travel. The hot shower was not hot all the time - only two out of 4 days.
    The rooms were pretty with the rattan design. Breakfast was amazing. Best meal I had in Myanmar so far. The e-bike rental next doors is reliable and well-priced. Location in town is good, too.
    Yvette Croft
    nz

    Review score

    8.8
    28 February 2018

    Would stay again

    Good bed, staff and location with a good pool. Breakfast was great.
    Sean
    kr

    Review score

    8.8
    28 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Bui Duc Tam
    vn

    Review score

    9.6
    23 February 2018
    An awesome place with nice views in its garden. Staffs are very friendly and supportive.
    Renata
    cn

    Review score

    9.2
    20 February 2018
    I could check in at 4 am in the morning. It was wonderful to get a bed after 10 hours trip on the bus!
    Saar Groot
    nl

    Review score

    7.5
    18 February 2018

    Amazing breakfast in mandalay

    Bathroom wasn ok clean , windows were broken so a lot of mosquitos.
    The breakfast om the rooftop was amazing! When we did check they were very helpfull and kind. Location is at a big Road but good to see the rest of the city.
    Mario
    lu

    Review score

    8.3
    18 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    velikarimies
    fi

    Review score

    7.5
    16 February 2018
    The garden is nice. E-bike rental just next to it.
    Anastasia
    ru

    Review score

    9.6
    5 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Anastasia
    ru

    Review score

    9.2
    5 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    carl
    se

    Review score

    7.5
    28 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    vincenzo
    it

    Review score

    6.7
    26 January 2018
    Linen and pillow
    Breakfast Wide room
    Rasmus
    dk

    Review score

    7.1
    18 January 2018

    Decent hotel in good location

    Only cold shower, and room was freezing at night. WiFi was bad. Many staffs at breakfast looking very serious - the atmosphere was kinda tense. Loosen up and relax
    They let me check in very early when I arrived in the middle of the night. Breakfast is alright and plentiful, but maybe try to go quality instead of quantity. They stored my luggage for a full day
    Quinn 96
    au

    Review score

    6.7
    17 January 2018

    Okay.

    Staff were not very helpful or friendly (except one young male worker), but in particularly the manager - very uninterested in guests. Most likely assumed a young traveller wouldn't bother writing a review after their stay, remember to treat all guests equally. Rooms were cold. Hot water took a long time in the showers before it started working. Rooms weren't cleaned. Poor lighting in the room.
    Good location in new bagan. Close to restaurants, e-bike hire, mini Marts, etc.
    István
    lk

    Review score

    7.5
    13 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Phyo
    mm

    Review score

    7.1
    8 January 2018
    Lighting is no good Some bulb are damaged but they didnt repair No warm blanket are not cover ready on bed
    Location
    Wachiraphon Prommarattana
    th

    Review score

    6.7
    2 January 2018

    Bagan

    No
    Landscape
    Andre
    us

    Review score

    10
    24 February 2018

    Great location with beautiful rooms and grounds in the center of New Bagan

    The rooms and grounds are absolutely beautiful
    Linh Windy
    vn

    Review score

    8.3
    22 February 2018

    I enjoyed my stay in this hotel. If I have a chance to come back Bagan, I ll book a room here.

    Maybe the room is closed mostly whole time of a day so it needs to be refresher to have good smell.
    The staff is very nice and friendly. I love their green and beautiful garden at which i enjoyed the delicious breakfast to perfectly start my travelling in Bagan
    Will Chan
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    8 February 2018

    A breakfast feast before heading into the unknown

    Hot water took 2-4 mins to get hot
    Decent location near the edge of New Bagan, was able to check in really early, amazing amazing breakfast
Loading reviews