クチコミ

7.8
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
7.3
快適さ
7.6
ロケーション
8.7
施設・設備
7.4
スタッフ
8.1
コストパフォーマンス
7.8

クチコミ

    mamada
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年2月21日
    コメントはありません。
    Shunichi
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年2月3日
    コメントはありません。
    Eva
    de

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年4月12日
    The hotel has a serious problem with their electricity and internet installation. Every now and then electricity fails for a short while and the wifi is very spotty when it is working which is not always the case. Not good as I needed to plan for onward travel. The hot shower was not hot all the time - only two out of 4 days.
    The rooms were pretty with the rattan design. Breakfast was amazing. Best meal I had in Myanmar so far. The e-bike rental next doors is reliable and well-priced. Location in town is good, too.
    Yvette Croft
    nz

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年2月28日

    Would stay again

    Good bed, staff and location with a good pool. Breakfast was great.
    Sean
    kr

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年2月28日
    コメントはありません。
    Andre
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年2月24日

    Great location with beautiful rooms and grounds in the center of New Bagan

    The rooms and grounds are absolutely beautiful
    Bui Duc Tam
    vn

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年2月23日
    An awesome place with nice views in its garden. Staffs are very friendly and supportive.
    Linh Windy
    vn

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年2月22日

    I enjoyed my stay in this hotel. If I have a chance to come back Bagan, I ll book a room here.

    Maybe the room is closed mostly whole time of a day so it needs to be refresher to have good smell.
    The staff is very nice and friendly. I love their green and beautiful garden at which i enjoyed the delicious breakfast to perfectly start my travelling in Bagan
    Renata
    cn

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年2月20日
    I could check in at 4 am in the morning. It was wonderful to get a bed after 10 hours trip on the bus!
    Saar Groot
    nl

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年2月18日

    Amazing breakfast in mandalay

    Bathroom wasn ok clean , windows were broken so a lot of mosquitos.
    The breakfast om the rooftop was amazing! When we did check they were very helpfull and kind. Location is at a big Road but good to see the rest of the city.
    Mario
    lu

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年2月18日
    コメントはありません。
    velikarimies
    fi

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年2月16日
    The garden is nice. E-bike rental just next to it.
    Will Chan
    us

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年2月8日

    A breakfast feast before heading into the unknown

    Hot water took 2-4 mins to get hot
    Decent location near the edge of New Bagan, was able to check in really early, amazing amazing breakfast
    Anastasia
    ru

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年2月5日
    コメントはありません。
    Anastasia
    ru

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年2月5日
    コメントはありません。
    Sara
    us

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年2月3日

    Large comfortable room & huge yummy breakfast!

    Shower could’ve been better, but overall good place.
    Staff was great at helping us book things. Room was large and comfortable. BREAKFAST was so good!!
    carl
    se

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年1月28日
    コメントはありません。
    vincenzo
    it

    クチコミスコア

    6.7
    2018年1月26日
    Linen and pillow
    Breakfast Wide room
    Rasmus
    dk

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年1月18日

    Decent hotel in good location

    Only cold shower, and room was freezing at night. WiFi was bad. Many staffs at breakfast looking very serious - the atmosphere was kinda tense. Loosen up and relax
    They let me check in very early when I arrived in the middle of the night. Breakfast is alright and plentiful, but maybe try to go quality instead of quantity. They stored my luggage for a full day
    Quinn 96
    au

    クチコミスコア

    6.7
    2018年1月17日

    Okay.

    Staff were not very helpful or friendly (except one young male worker), but in particularly the manager - very uninterested in guests. Most likely assumed a young traveller wouldn't bother writing a review after their stay, remember to treat all guests equally. Rooms were cold. Hot water took a long time in the showers before it started working. Rooms weren't cleaned. Poor lighting in the room.
    Good location in new bagan. Close to restaurants, e-bike hire, mini Marts, etc.
読み込み中...