Beoordelingen

7,8
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
7,3
Comfort
7,6
Locatie accommodatie
8,7
Faciliteiten
7,4
Personeel
8,1
Waar voor uw geld
7,8

Beoordelingen

    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    18 maart 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Bertus Cornelissen
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    18 februari 2018

    Prachtige tuin met ruime kamers

    Het is een centrale locatie in New Bagan, maar eenmaal binnen waan je je im de jungle. De binnentuin is echt fantastisch. Ik zat daarvoor in Ostello Bello (ook prima), maar Central Bagan is goedkoper, comfortabeler en je steunt een echte locale familie door hier te verblijven.
    Dries
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,7
    23 januari 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Eva
    de

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    12 april 2018
    The hotel has a serious problem with their electricity and internet installation. Every now and then electricity fails for a short while and the wifi is very spotty when it is working which is not always the case. Not good as I needed to plan for onward travel. The hot shower was not hot all the time - only two out of 4 days.
    The rooms were pretty with the rattan design. Breakfast was amazing. Best meal I had in Myanmar so far. The e-bike rental next doors is reliable and well-priced. Location in town is good, too.
    Yvette Croft
    nz

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    28 februari 2018

    Would stay again

    Good bed, staff and location with a good pool. Breakfast was great.
    Sean
    kr

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    28 februari 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Andre
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    24 februari 2018

    Great location with beautiful rooms and grounds in the center of New Bagan

    The rooms and grounds are absolutely beautiful
    Bui Duc Tam
    vn

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    23 februari 2018
    An awesome place with nice views in its garden. Staffs are very friendly and supportive.
    Linh Windy
    vn

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    22 februari 2018

    I enjoyed my stay in this hotel. If I have a chance to come back Bagan, I ll book a room here.

    Maybe the room is closed mostly whole time of a day so it needs to be refresher to have good smell.
    The staff is very nice and friendly. I love their green and beautiful garden at which i enjoyed the delicious breakfast to perfectly start my travelling in Bagan
    Renata
    cn

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    20 februari 2018
    I could check in at 4 am in the morning. It was wonderful to get a bed after 10 hours trip on the bus!
    Saar Groot
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    18 februari 2018

    Amazing breakfast in mandalay

    Bathroom wasn ok clean , windows were broken so a lot of mosquitos.
    The breakfast om the rooftop was amazing! When we did check they were very helpfull and kind. Location is at a big Road but good to see the rest of the city.
    Mario
    lu

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    18 februari 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    velikarimies
    fi

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    16 februari 2018
    The garden is nice. E-bike rental just next to it.
    Will Chan
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    8 februari 2018

    A breakfast feast before heading into the unknown

    Hot water took 2-4 mins to get hot
    Decent location near the edge of New Bagan, was able to check in really early, amazing amazing breakfast
    Anastasia
    ru

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    5 februari 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Anastasia
    ru

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    5 februari 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Sara
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    3 februari 2018

    Large comfortable room & huge yummy breakfast!

    Shower could’ve been better, but overall good place.
    Staff was great at helping us book things. Room was large and comfortable. BREAKFAST was so good!!
    carl
    se

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    28 januari 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    vincenzo
    it

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,7
    26 januari 2018
    Linen and pillow
    Breakfast Wide room
    Rasmus
    dk

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    18 januari 2018

    Decent hotel in good location

    Only cold shower, and room was freezing at night. WiFi was bad. Many staffs at breakfast looking very serious - the atmosphere was kinda tense. Loosen up and relax
    They let me check in very early when I arrived in the middle of the night. Breakfast is alright and plentiful, but maybe try to go quality instead of quantity. They stored my luggage for a full day
Beoordelingen worden geladen