Opinie

7,8
Ocena

Zestawienie ocen

Czystość
7,3
Komfort
7,6
Lokalizacja obiektu
8,7
Udogodnienia
7,4
Personel
8,1
Stosunek jakości do ceny
7,8

Opinie

    AutochtonŚwiata
    pl

    Ocena

    7,1
    29 stycznia 2018

    Dobra lokalizacja.

    Podstawowy minus to brak okna, więc obiecany widok na ogród, można mieć tylko przy otwartych drzwiach. W pokoju panowała ciemność, wilgoć i zimno, ręczniki były zużyte, pościel też z dziurami i plamami. Śniadanie było zimne. Zameldowanie nastąpiło dopiero o 14.00 chociaż niektóre pokoje były dostępne.
    Bardzo dobra lokalizacja, szybki dojazd do kompleksu świątyń. Tuż obok hotelu są wypożyczalnie skuterów, sklepy i restauracje. W recepcji można kupić bilety autobusowe. Kawa i herbata dostępne cały czas w recepcji. Bardzo ładny ale nieduży ogród. Przed zameldowaniem udostępniane jest pomieszczenie gdzie można poczekać do 14.00.
    Eva
    de

    Ocena

    7,9
    12 kwietnia 2018
    The hotel has a serious problem with their electricity and internet installation. Every now and then electricity fails for a short while and the wifi is very spotty when it is working which is not always the case. Not good as I needed to plan for onward travel. The hot shower was not hot all the time - only two out of 4 days.
    The rooms were pretty with the rattan design. Breakfast was amazing. Best meal I had in Myanmar so far. The e-bike rental next doors is reliable and well-priced. Location in town is good, too.
    Yvette Croft
    nz

    Ocena

    8,8
    28 lutego 2018

    Would stay again

    Good bed, staff and location with a good pool. Breakfast was great.
    Sean
    kr

    Ocena

    8,8
    28 lutego 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Andre
    us

    Ocena

    10
    24 lutego 2018

    Great location with beautiful rooms and grounds in the center of New Bagan

    The rooms and grounds are absolutely beautiful
    Bui Duc Tam
    vn

    Ocena

    9,6
    23 lutego 2018
    An awesome place with nice views in its garden. Staffs are very friendly and supportive.
    Linh Windy
    vn

    Ocena

    8,3
    22 lutego 2018

    I enjoyed my stay in this hotel. If I have a chance to come back Bagan, I ll book a room here.

    Maybe the room is closed mostly whole time of a day so it needs to be refresher to have good smell.
    The staff is very nice and friendly. I love their green and beautiful garden at which i enjoyed the delicious breakfast to perfectly start my travelling in Bagan
    Renata
    cn

    Ocena

    9,2
    20 lutego 2018
    I could check in at 4 am in the morning. It was wonderful to get a bed after 10 hours trip on the bus!
    Saar Groot
    nl

    Ocena

    7,5
    18 lutego 2018

    Amazing breakfast in mandalay

    Bathroom wasn ok clean , windows were broken so a lot of mosquitos.
    The breakfast om the rooftop was amazing! When we did check they were very helpfull and kind. Location is at a big Road but good to see the rest of the city.
    Mario
    lu

    Ocena

    8,3
    18 lutego 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    velikarimies
    fi

    Ocena

    7,5
    16 lutego 2018
    The garden is nice. E-bike rental just next to it.
    Will Chan
    us

    Ocena

    9,6
    8 lutego 2018

    A breakfast feast before heading into the unknown

    Hot water took 2-4 mins to get hot
    Decent location near the edge of New Bagan, was able to check in really early, amazing amazing breakfast
    Anastasia
    ru

    Ocena

    9,6
    5 lutego 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Anastasia
    ru

    Ocena

    9,2
    5 lutego 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Sara
    us

    Ocena

    9,6
    3 lutego 2018

    Large comfortable room & huge yummy breakfast!

    Shower could’ve been better, but overall good place.
    Staff was great at helping us book things. Room was large and comfortable. BREAKFAST was so good!!
    carl
    se

    Ocena

    7,5
    28 stycznia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    vincenzo
    it

    Ocena

    6,7
    26 stycznia 2018
    Linen and pillow
    Breakfast Wide room
    Rasmus
    dk

    Ocena

    7,1
    18 stycznia 2018

    Decent hotel in good location

    Only cold shower, and room was freezing at night. WiFi was bad. Many staffs at breakfast looking very serious - the atmosphere was kinda tense. Loosen up and relax
    They let me check in very early when I arrived in the middle of the night. Breakfast is alright and plentiful, but maybe try to go quality instead of quantity. They stored my luggage for a full day
    Quinn 96
    au

    Ocena

    6,7
    17 stycznia 2018

    Okay.

    Staff were not very helpful or friendly (except one young male worker), but in particularly the manager - very uninterested in guests. Most likely assumed a young traveller wouldn't bother writing a review after their stay, remember to treat all guests equally. Rooms were cold. Hot water took a long time in the showers before it started working. Rooms weren't cleaned. Poor lighting in the room.
    Good location in new bagan. Close to restaurants, e-bike hire, mini Marts, etc.
    István
    lk

    Ocena

    7,5
    13 stycznia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
Ładowanie opinii